Farewell Belgium

By JCuvilly

I just wanted to share some of my favorite photos from this trip. I really had a great experience learning about Belgium, learning about global communication, and spending time with my cohort! I got back to the U.S. exactly 1 week ago today and I’m happy to be back home, but Belgium will always hold a very special place in my heart.

Shutting down the Parlamentarium.

Shutting down the Parlamentarium with DJ Adams.

The Grand Place at night. Quite pretty isn't it.

Kicking it in front of a coffin!

My stylish cohort in Brugge. Cruising the river.

At the Atomium!

image

A few of us from the cohort in the Grand Place.

Inside the eye - The London Eye!

The food! 

Amazing food!

This my friends is Belgian chocolate mousse. YUMMMMYYYYYYY!!!!

Belgium even has great Thai food!

FRESH pasta with prosciutto and gorgonzola walnut cream sauce.

You just don't understand the food....

Leave a Reply

